UC Snow Sports Club

This year's executive was elected at our 2023 AGM on the 3 October 2023. In 2024 we will have 10 executive members. 

2024 Executive Team: 

Co-President: Kailey Gorman

Co-President: Olivia Stewart

Vice President: Xanthe Longhurst

Secretary: Shane Koetz

Co-Treasurer: Cooper Shaw

Co-Treasurer: Jakob Winkler

Head of Socials: Marian Tucker

Social Rep: Lila MacGibbon

Social Rep: Gabriella Fox-Randall

Social Rep: Michael Von Demleaux

If you are interested in joining the 2025 executive team, please get in touch for more information.